Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Pentax 17 image quality

The June 20 Perfecting Equilibrium Vlog

I did a Pentax 17 announcement video Monday on the Pentax Forums YouTube channel, and it already has almost 1,400 views. It has lots and lots of sample images from Pentax’s new half-frame film camera, which I thought you might enjoy.

Links:

My Pentax Forums article on the Pentax 17 is here with all the details on this new camera.

Pentax Forums YouTube channel

Next on Perfecting Equilibrium

Friday June 21st - Foto.Feola.Friday

Sunday June 23rd: The ReaderAbout that time I almost killed a man…with a pointed question “I thought you killed him,” the other reporter said as we walked out to the car. “You thought I INTERVIEWED him to death?!?” I said. But then I admitted “Actually it terrified me, too.”

Discussion about this podcast

Perfecting Equilibrium
Perfecting Equilibrium Podcast
For a brief, shining moment Web1 democratized data. Then Web2 came along and made George Orwell look like an optimist. Now we are building Web3, Perfecting John Nash’s Information Equilibrium.